THE HARBINGER -Rabbi Cahn

Gods HandsA Prophetic Message for TODAY! This time, our time! Will we heed the message? Will we listen to what God is trying to tell us, or will we turn away once again, only to receive another harbinger… God is trying desperately to wake us up, to bring us back into the fold. He is trying to reach us, to turn back to him or to face greater judgement. Will America listen, or will she face the same judgement as Israel did in Isaiah 9:10?

“There are only two Nation’s in world history founded and dedicated from their inception, upon God, they are Israel, and America! There is a plaque in James Town, warning America to follow God or be removed.”

~Rabbi Cahn

A.K. Robson

About andreakrobson

"Writing, to me, is simply thinking through my fingers." ~ Isaac Asimov I am a strong, honorable, honest American G-Ma (grandmother), with a great sense of humor (seriously, you need a sense of humor these days!), who loves my country! I am concerned for my grandchildren's future, and the future of the Republic. I am a writer and blogger and my desire is to spread the truth! Welcome to my little corner of the WORLD!
This entry was posted in Current Events, Faith and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THE HARBINGER -Rabbi Cahn

  1. I believe this! This has been growing in my heart.

Leave a Reply

