THE CAMEL’S BACK JUST BROKE!

camel's broken back

 

Okay, this is the final straw for me personally; the camel’s back has just been broken. I have tried, I have searched my soul, I have written about it, and I have made every effort to be compassionate, understanding and forgiving of Muslim’s in my country, but this is the final straw, the last in a series of sordid, sleazy, repugnant, despicable and wretched events which has finally made me feel that I can no longer endure to tolerate this immoral situation any longer!

What in the hell is this White House, this administration, this government this Congress, this Senate thinking to allow such a travesty and mockery on the date that more than 3000 individuals lives were snuffed out by these monsters, these barbarians? That’s right; I called them monsters and barbarians, because that is what they are.

I am tired of hearing how the moderate Muslims are not like their radical Muslim counterparts, that they are against such violence, and such hatred and despicable acts and atrocities; but they have yet to prove that to me. How can the Moderate Muslim community allow this to happen? How can they in good conscience allow a “Million Muslim March for Justice and Humanity to take place on September 11th, that’s right, it is taking place on 9/11; the anniversary date of when over 3000 individuals lost their lives to Radical Islam/Muslims, and then again on 9/11; in Benghazi when 4 American’s were brutally murdered at the hands of more Radical Islamists/Muslims!?

Million Muslim March Poster

Where is the outrage from the Moderate Muslims?  There is none, because deep down in places they do not show to American’s, they want this to take place, they want and desire to overthrow America to make America another Islamic State.  It is part of the very DNA which makes up the Muslim psyche, it is ingrained into their very souls, they can no more get rid of this desire than they can stop breathing. From the time they come into this world, it is taught to them, it is preached to them, their very existence is predicated upon it. Kill the infidels, institute Sharia Law, and establish an Islamic state! They have no intention of coming to America to live in peaceful co-existence with us, to assimilate into OUR culture; NO, they must do all in their power to annihilate and conquer anything Western, anything American and make it their own. Divide and Conquer is their rally cry, and they will do whatever it takes to achieve their goal; cheat, lie, steal, and even kill. http://eventful.com/washington/events/million-muslim-march-white-house-91113-ampac-/E0-001-052957548-4

Until the Moderate Muslim community in MY country begins to stand up and shout as loudly as I shout, that this is bang out-of-order, until I witness this as a regular occurrence on television, on radio, on street corners, I will no longer make allowance for these so-called moderate Muslims. The Camel’s back is broken, and I am at the very end of my tether!

 

By: A.K. Robson

 

Copyright 2013

About andreakrobson

"Writing, to me, is simply thinking through my fingers." ~ Isaac Asimov I am a strong, honorable, honest American G-Ma (grandmother), with a great sense of humor (seriously, you need a sense of humor these days!), who loves my country! I am concerned for my grandchildren's future, and the future of the Republic. I am a writer and blogger and my desire is to spread the truth! Welcome to my little corner of the WORLD!
This entry was posted in Current Events, Foreign Affairs, Islam, Politics and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to THE CAMEL’S BACK JUST BROKE!

  1. Great,my friend,Yes,and I do agree.

  2. Kathleen Houston says:

    An EXCELLENT opinion piece … short and to the point, eloquently states what most of us are thinking and feeling. Good job, Andrea!

  3. Cathy Spencer says:

    I have endured enough conversations over the years with people claiming that the Muslim THEY know is so different than all the others because theyre nice Muslims, never expressing the typical hatred towards Americans their’ radicalized’ brothers & sisters do. I always inquire if they really are Muslims and am told, ‘ yes’. I ask if there familiar with taquiya. They’re not. That’s when I explain it is the condoning of lying &
    outright deception in Islam that is taught as one of the more basic tenets of Islam.

    • Cathy Spencer says:

      *oops I hit’ send prematurely above*
      They never know about it & don’t believe it when I explain it. The utter naivety is astounding. That is what Muslims count on, our naivety & unending belief that Muslims really are kindly folks. I wish Ameicans would educate themselves. No amount of money we send, no amount of love we shower them with. No amount of compassion we show them will matter. They are beholden to the idea that they must kill us. End of story.

  4. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something which not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I found this during my search for something relating to this.

    BTW, If you are looking to improve your blog with additional useful, interesting, search engine friendly content to build huge traffic and much more profit, than I highly recommend you to visit this web site to Download FREE Articles along with the most vauable Article Marketing Tips. All the best – Doretha Beltz

Leave a Reply

