DO NOT GO QUIETLY INTO THE NIGHT!

obama-burning-constitution-220x220What will it take America? How much more proof is necessary, before the American people open their eyes and see the reality of the situation staring them in the face?

This president is entangled in one scandal after another, first we have Fast and Furious, than Benghazi, than the IRS, than Verizon and now the most damning of all, PRISM, where the government is actually monitoring everything we say and do on a daily basis, Talk about voyeurism! This goes way beyond the pale of what is necessary and acceptable, and I swear to God if I hear one more political pundit, Congressmen, or Senator say that this is for our  own protection and security against terrorist I will scream! That is the most asinine and absurd thing I have ever heard. They use “protecting us from terrorists,” as an excuse for spying on American’s but in the same breath want to disarm every American and prevent us from protecting home and hearth. Now we know why. Truly they have lost their minds, if they think that the American people are buying into their delusion. Because that is precisely what it is a delusion? I have seen people locked up in the Psych Ward for less delusional behaviour than this.

We have a president who has been running guns to both the Mexican Cartel, and to our enemies in Syria (let’s face it folks, the Syrian rebels are members of Al-Qaeda and no friends to the US), a president who has been targeting both Conservative and Christian groups using the IRS as his personal “Hench Mob,” a president who has collected over 10 million American’s health records, a president who has collected the phone calls of every Verizon customer, a president who is spying on every single American via their land lines, their cell phones, their iPads, their Personal computers, and their Lap Tops; eavesdropping on every aspect of our daily lives. If that does not creep you out, then there is something seriously wrong with you, and I mean that most sincerely. If this does not trouble you, you are either, living in a cave, you are ill-literate, or you are in on the “coup d’etat.” Because given the aforementioned number and level of scandals that is the only thing that makes sense here, that this president is embroiled in the most magnificent “coup d’etat,” the world has ever witnessed or will ever witness!

We have a president who is actively targeting members of his own military who are Christians, and who is telling his military what they can and cannot read! According to an article posted in Red Flag on June 9:

WND has received an unclassified NOTAM (Notice to Airmen) that warns airmen not to look at news stories related to the data-mining scandal.

The notice applies to users of the Air Force NIPRNET (Non-classified Internet Protocol Router Network), which is the only way that many troops stationed overseas and on bases in the U.S. are able to access the Internet.”

AngryEagle.FlagSo again, I ask what it will take America. How much more proof is necessary, before the American people open their eyes and see the reality of the situation staring them in the face? What else will have to happen before enough is enough? Because I reached my breaking point after Fast and Furious, by the time Benghazi came to fruition I was sucking air. Now I am beyond angry, now I am ready for a fight and I am prepared to fight to my very last breath to save my country from the clutches of this megalomaniac would be “Dictator!”  I will NOT go quietly into the night.

By A.K. Robson

Copyright, 2013

About andreakrobson

"Writing, to me, is simply thinking through my fingers." ~ Isaac Asimov I am a strong, honorable, honest American G-Ma (grandmother), with a great sense of humor (seriously, you need a sense of humor these days!), who loves my country! I am concerned for my grandchildren's future, and the future of the Republic. I am a writer and blogger and my desire is to spread the truth! Welcome to my little corner of the WORLD!
This entry was posted in Communication, Communist Agenda, Corruption, Current Affairs, Current Events, Politics, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DO NOT GO QUIETLY INTO THE NIGHT!

  1. Kathleen Houston says:

    Cheerleaders on the sidelines will not get done what needs to happen to turn around this train wreck. Our freedoms are slipping away at an extraordinary rate. No one feels safe or secure anymore. The enemy is within and infiltration is upon us.

Leave a Reply

